God of Miracles

GOD OF MIRACLES

I will not be afraid

When the violent raging waves of the sea come against me

For you O’ LORD

Deliver me to good safety

 

I will not be afraid

When the tall dark mountains of the earth rise against me

For you O’ LORD deliver me to good safety

 

I will not be afraid when the huge heaps of dunes in the desert encompass me

As did they for Israel

For you O’ LORD deliver me to good safety

 

Your spirit lives in me

Your faith strengthens me

My hope I’ve put in you

Your love is my lifeline

Elshadai

 

God of Miracles

You split the sea open

You gave a rain of bread

Awesome God

You deserve all the praise

 

Mighty God

There is no one like you

You gave your son to die for our faults

No other God deserves our praises

You only are worth our praises

 

Be glorified

Be magnified

Be exalted

 

God of miracles

Leave a Reply

